Our Committees, Guilds and Other Ministry Groups

We have an active congregation with many committees, guilds and other ministry groups carrying out the mission of our church. This includes both our outreach efforts, as well as the care and nurturing we give to ourselves as a congregation.


5000 Club: Michael BootesMark Mahoney & Bill Myers
Acolyte Guild: Christ Church Cathedral
Altar Guild: Chris Carey
Boar's Head Committee: Bob Beiring
Buildings & Grounds Committee: Ed Burdell
Camping & Youth Opportunities Committee: Kim Montgomery
Christian Formation Committee: Susan West
Christmas on the River Ministry: John Mendez
Community Issues Forums: Ed Burdell & Bill Woods
Docents: Dennis Harrell
Drop-Inn Center: Susan Sargen
Finance Committee: Michael Henrickson
Flower Guild: Bill Lippert & Susan Pace
Foyer Groups: Julie Kline
Homeless Assistance: Pat Coyle
Hospitality Guild: Yvonne Schrotel Murphy & Jane Thompson & Constance Sanders (membership information)
Interfaith Hospitality Network: Elizabeth Brown
Library Committee: Jane Thompson & Nancye Phillips
Membership Committee: Cyndi Smith and Holly Pratt
Music Committee: Harold Byers
Native American Council: John Grate
Mission & Outreach Committee: Pat Coyle
Personnel & Human Relations Committee: Mary Hagner (interim)
Planned Giving Committee: Phil Hagner
Plumb Line Ministry: Toni Grate
Prayer Chain Ministry: Louise Mandell
Social Justice Committee: Bill Woods
Taft Committee: Dianne Ebbs
Ushering Ministry: Phil Hagner
Youth Committee: Slocomb Jenkins Reed

map area 1 map area 2